TESTIMONIALS

Reviews submitted on this website:

Kim R. reviewed LCT, Inc. -February 20, 2017    

I have 2 rescued pups. One shy and timid and one toy aggressive. Neither had manners or social skills. Literally one session with Angela, changed my whole outlook! Transformation is an understatement!! Angela doesn't just train your dogs, she trains you and your family with your dogs. Angela gives the owner the confidence needed to relay that confidence to your dogs. She works with you to come up with solutions...even through daily venting and me being at my wits end sometimes, her loving and caring nature just calmed me down and we worked on that issue next. I almost don't want my dogs fully trained, just so Angela can come and work with them! They love her! She treats your dogs with love, respect and hope, and with that, it shines through to the owners. I cannot say enough good about Angela, to even sound just.

Bridget reviewed LCT, Inc. -January 23, 2017    

Angela is the most caring compassionate trainer we have ever worked with, who also knows her business. We have a 2 year old rescue who was abused and abandoned, that other trainers told us would never like people and to just get used to it. We have only had a few sessions with Angela, and our "untrainable" dog is now able to approach people curiously and sometimes allow a pet or two. We are working on building our girl's confidence up, allowing her to make decisions not from a fearful mind. And boy has Daisy come out of her shell. We actually love Angela so much, she has become a friend I trust who loves my dogs. I just cannot say enough things about Angela or LCT. 

The following reviews were taken from LCT, Inc's page on

Bianca Vanessa reviewed LCT, Inc. - March 11, 2016   

Angela was so sweet, compassionate and knowledgable! Thanks to her, we have successfully potty trained our younger dog. I highly recommend her for your training needs. She rocks!! 

Andrew Song reviewed LCT, Inc. - March 8, 2016   

Angela is true dog lover and we are so glad to find her and helped training "Floyd". My three kids learned so much from her in fun and friendly environment. We are 1st time owners adopting a puppy from a shelter and had no clue how to apply basic training. I strongly recommend her to try out. She is simply amazing. Thanks a million.

Amanda Lyneé Carr reviewed LCT, Inc. — February 26, 2016  

Angela is nothing but amazing and more!!! She is not just a wonderful dog trainer but she is a wonderful person who really cares about you and your dogs happiness. She always goes out of her way to help us no matter what time it is and its very much appreciated. She is the best of the best! Not only does she teach you but you fur baby as well. I will never go to anyone else. She is a must!

Carissa Hyde reviewed LCT, Inc. — February 26, 2016  

Don't be fooled by Angela's affordable in-home dog training price. You do not get what you pay for in this situation--you get MORE. I was searching for an affordable, in-home dog trainer for my rescued pup with anxiety issues when someone directed me to Angela. Within one session (which she spent three hours at my house!), I noticed a difference. She is absolutely incredible and not only focuses on how to work with your pup, but with you, as well! Dog training is about the trainer, owner, and dog working together and she makes it easy and enjoyable. My dog(now dogs) love her and so do I! Best, affordable dog trainer in the area hands down. She doesn't charge per hour- she charges per session and should honestly charge more with the results I have seen in my dogs. Thank you, Angela, for working with me and my pups!

Jeni Wilkerson reviewed LCT, Inc. — January 18, 2016   

My dog and I had our first training session today and Angela was great! So patient and informative. Will definitely schedule another.

Update: Angela is amazing! Very resourceful and thoughtful!

Nancy Katzman-La Prairie reviewed LCT, Inc. — August 31, 2015 ·   

I have a great deal of admiration and respect for Angela Napoli Marler and LCT and would recommend her not only as a wonderful person but as a true professional. I have had to lean on her expertise several times and I have never been disappointed. She is educated and confident in her knowledge and she teaches you to be the same. Her training skills make sense and are easy for you to be able to apply yourself . I sincerely recommend Angela Napoli Marler and Loving Canine Transformations, Inc.